nanaxequity.blogg.se

Metal slug emulator how to access cheat menu
Metal slug emulator how to access cheat menu












metal slug emulator how to access cheat menu
  1. #Metal slug emulator how to access cheat menu mp4
  2. #Metal slug emulator how to access cheat menu update

The only thing I got working was a 480×270 WMV clip.

#Metal slug emulator how to access cheat menu mp4

The camera should also be able to serve as a PC camera, however I do not think it would be useful for a Skype business meeting in 2019 🙂Īs for video playback, I tried some different video formats such as MP4 and AVI but without success. Below is a sample of how the camera (under)performs outside in good lightning. If we start with some basic functions before we go into gaming / emulation, we can conclude that this is not a device that will satisfy your need for taking pictures or playing high definition video. The device is rather lightweight, and has a nice design stolen from the Playstation Portable 🙂 I have seen some concerns in prior reviews that the d-pad is not responsive in 8 directions, so it might not be suitable for fighting games. The device has a good “feel” to it, and the buttons are responsive. However, turning the unit on is a two-step process: first, flip the side-switch to “on”, and then hold the “start” button. The first thing I noticed that it was not entirely intiutive how to turn the device on: it seemed like the power button only worked when the charger was connected.

#Metal slug emulator how to access cheat menu update

I will look into this later, and update the post.

metal slug emulator how to access cheat menu

The information on the box is rather sparse, other than stating that the unit has 8 gb of storage space and a 480×272 QVGA TFT color screen. Hence, newer versions might support additional features.Īs for specifications, I am not sure what CPU architecture this device is built on. It should be noted that I am not quite sure of the age of my unit, although it resembles the one I’ve seen reviewed on Youtube etc. In this post I will write about what the unit can do and not do, as well as some tips and tricks I learnt on the way. They are a slightly more advanced variant than the small “Gameboys” bundled with a number of NES games. These units come under a variety of name such as “X6” etc and can be bought on Amazon, Wish, Ali Express etc. I picked up one of those chinese portable gaming/video/music/camera handhelds super cheap at Swedish eBay, just out of curiosity.














Metal slug emulator how to access cheat menu